Saturday, December 17, 2011

Which Presidential candidate do you think has the best logo?

What candidate is sporting the coolest logo? Obama, Richardson, Clinton, Edwards, Giulianni, Romney, Gravel, Kucinich, Tancredo??? Qualify your answer with whether you think it has great graphic design, would just look cool on a shirt, or if you think it says something about the candidate - or whatever. Whose logo is best?

0 comments:

Post a Comment