Noreen Poll
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Doesn't Lita remind you a little bit of that chic from "Garbage"?
Your Ad Here
After sipping a few corona's I can see it too. LOL Seriously, what happened to Lita and why is she no longer in the WWE?
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment