I personally love it whenever there is a comparison involving kobe cuz thats when he seems to raise his level to shut everyone up. Kobe is better but Carmelo is definitely up there. Remember, this is only game 3... Im sure carmelo's gonna be hot in the next game. Did you see his face after he got fouled out? he mad as hell and thats not good news for us the lakers fans.
0 comments:
Post a Comment